Farewell 2015 you’ve been beautiful!

With a warm fire gently crackling away in the background and a mug of tea in hand I should be finding it fairly easy to write this final post for 2015. Truth is I’m not! Looking back through the year in pictures it’s difficult to pin point exactly where to start. So because I joined the team in April I have decided to go with a round up of all the wonderful projects I have been introduced to since becoming part of the team! My recipe consists of: Glorious pottery created in house and out and about. What wigs and hats really get up to, festival fun, pottery shows and to top it off a kitty cat surprise none of us expected! I hope you enjoy looking back through our year. Oh and one final thought… #Heyclay! See you in 2016!

 

Leave a Reply

